Bella Bella Studios is Featured on Kara’s Party Ideas Party website and blog!!!

Great news here in Bella Bella Studios. I recently had the opportunity to have my Alice in Wonderland Party featured on the Kara’s Party Ideas Website and Blog! What an exciting opportunity this has been. I have received great feedback from my party. It is always so rewarding to design and create. It is even more rewarding to know others appreciate and enjoy your work! I am truly blessed to do what I love!

Take a peek Kara’s Party Ideas Website. It is fun and she has many great party supplies to buy!

http://www.karaspartyideas.com/2012/11/alice-in-wonderland-9th-un-birthday-tea-party.html

Leave a Reply

