Do you hear those bells a’ ringin?

Bella Bella Studios is ready for Christmas! I can smell gingerbread in the air….. I was a bit behind designing this year because of computer problems. But, now we are up and running. I want to share with you what I have created for the 2012 Christmas Collection. The collection is called Swan Song…. I was inspired by the beauty of a swan. A swan within itself is such a unique and incredible creature. I admire the beauty they hold. If you have ever stopped to study a swan in person, I am sure you too were filled with awe. In this collection, there are designs full of Christmas Angels, fluttering blue birds, Holiday garlands full of holly, a royal blue crown topped off with a white Christmas bow, swimming swans, the gorgeous Marie Antoinette adorned in a winter white gown. All these designs are on a background of a vintage inspired Christmas Eve background. I created greeting cards, invitations, postage stamps, stickers and seals and several other fun products. I hope you enjoy this collection as much as I do! 😉

Leave a Reply

