Fairy Collection by Bella Bella Studios

I recently finished another collection! Whew!!! As my children were off to school last week, I began the design process of my latest collection. I wanted to create a woodland fairy collection. Several clients have asked when I was planning on creating a pixie and pirate themed party. Well, I’ve got the pixie down and now I need to be inspired for the pirate! I want to share with you this new collection. I currently offer this sweet collection as party printables in the Bella Bella Studios Etsy shop.

Fairy Collection by Bella Bella Studios

Fairy Collection by Bella Bella Studios

While designing this collection, I wanted it to have a magical and woodland feel to it. I placed the prancing fairy amongst a lush green background of foliage, spring flowers, a little squirrel and of course lots of red and pink mushrooms! I think my favorite part of this collection is the vintage deer that I incorporated into this design. The deer is so sweet, pure and adds a nice woodland feel to the design. I loved how this little deer turned out so much, I designed a collection just for the deer in pink and one in blue ~ that will come in a later blog post…

Custom Fairy Invitation in Pink

Custom Fairy Invitation in Pink

Custom Fairy Invitation in Blue

Custom Fairy Invitation in Blue

Fairy Straw Flags ~ Attach to straws

Straw Flags ~ Add a nice touch to party straws and help dress up party beverages.

Straw Flag Sheet

Straw Flag Sheet

Favor tags ~ attach to "thank you" goodies for guests.

Favor tags ~ attach to “thank you” goodies for guests.

3 Favor tag designs included that say "thank you"

3 Favor tag designs included that say “thank you”

Happy Birthday Banner and Mini Bunting

Happy Birthday Banner and Mini Bunting

Sample sheet of Banner

Sample sheet of Banner

Banner piece and the Mini Bunting ~ the mini bunting is really sweet to add to the cake.

Banner piece and the Mini Bunting ~ the mini bunting is really sweet to add to the cake.

This collection took a bit of time because I decided to offer it in a variety of options. I offer this design in blushing pink, powder blue, and a combination of the two. I also wanted to offer clients an easy “instant download” version. This version offers an old-fashion “fill-in” invitation along with party toppers, happy birthday banner, mini bunting, drink wraps, straw flags, thank you cards, and favor tags. I included all of the paper party essentials you would need for a party. Clients love the instant download for quick and easy! It’s great for those moments when you are thinking to yourself, “I need it YESTERDAY!” Lol…. I many times have found myself in this predicament because time got away from me and I did not have the time to order online and wait to receive it in the mail. So, this is a great option.

DIY Fairy Party Collection in Blue by Bella Bella Studios

DIY Fairy Party Collection in Blue by Bella Bella Studios

DIY Fairy Party Collection in Pink

DIY Fairy Party Collection in Pink

     I also offer this collection in the same “personalized” fashion as I do with all of my collections. I customize the invitation for you, add a name, age and Happy Birthday or another saying to drink wraps, party toppers, etc…. This too, is a quick process and I have my orders to clients within 24 hours of purchase.

Customized Fairy Collection ~ available in blue and pink

Customized Fairy Collection ~ available in blue and pink

Custom Drink Wraps ~ dress up plain water bottles, juice boxes and soda.

Custom Drink Wraps ~ dress up plain water bottles, juice boxes and soda.

Drink Wraps customized with name, age and Happy Birthday.

Custom Drink Wraps Sheet ~ 4 labels per sheet with 4 different designs.

TOPPER SHEET  CUSTOM WATERMARK

Custom Cupcake Toppers ~ customized with name, age and Happy Birthday. These add a nice touch to cupcakes, juice boxes, napkin rings, etc.

     

      I incorporated graphic design with my first passion which is painting. I hand painted several of the elements in this design and added my own graphic design touch to it. It is so nice that with modern technology we have the opportunity to be even more creative. Thank you for taking the time to look at my designs and I hope you liked this collection as much as I do!

Signature  C6A4356389146436A89367C29EAE1486

One thought on “Fairy Collection by Bella Bella Studios

Leave a Reply

